Saturday, August 18, 2012
kiqo7:

amixedreality:

holy fuck i cant stop laughing because
holy fuck

*dies just a little*

The best use of this meme I’ve ever seen. Brilliant.

kiqo7:

amixedreality:

holy fuck i cant stop laughing because

holy fuck

*dies just a little*

The best use of this meme I’ve ever seen. Brilliant.

(Source: maxofs2d)

Friday, April 1, 2011

April’s 30 Days of

I’ve really missed blogging lately. For the past month, I’ve set aside 1 or 2 hours a day to draw something, (okay.. maybe 2 hours one day to make up for the past 5 >_>) to post onto the blog. I’m going to “kick it oldschool” and do a 30 Days of What I Did Today. I’ll probably do my updates around 10 PM every night. I’ll also try to incorporate pictures in my blogs more. Those are my favourite because I feel like it makes it more fun for the reader as well. So there you have it!

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Day 30 - A banner

The document I have says that on this last day, I get to make a banner to congratulate myself on completing this meme. mmmm

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 Tuesday, March 29, 2011 Sunday, March 27, 2011
I would say it’s the combination that I need… not each individual item. Right, Ryan?

I would say it’s the combination that I need… not each individual item. Right, Ryan?

Tuesday, March 22, 2011 Monday, March 21, 2011 Thursday, March 17, 2011 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
We don’t have eyebrows… Also, boobs are really awkward to draw… especially when they’re your mom’s.

We don’t have eyebrows… Also, boobs are really awkward to draw… especially when they’re your mom’s.